Analyzing Consent in Title IX Cases Involving BDSM, Fetish and Kink
May 22, 2024
Time:
10:00 am PT, 11:00 am MT, Noon CT, 1:00 pm ET
Length:
1.5 Hours
Registration:
  • Early Registration: $150 (Ends 5/7)
  • Regular Registration: $200
Bring T9 Mastered to your campus for customized training.
Subscribe to receive information on upcoming webinars and Title IX training.
Each Training module within T9 Mastered: Essentials is complete with practical hands-on exercises.
Past webinars are available in the Training Center.

Visit the Training Center to access the video and training materials just like you had attended.
Subscribe for Updates on Our Next Training